Photoset Challenge – Day 3.2

28 Mar

I’m going to be loading old photosets forever.  I can tell.  It’s not like I needed to do my comics paper or think about my Asian foreign policy paper.  I definitely didn’t need to translate any Latin, so thank goodness for that.

Oh wait.

In any case, it is my honor to introduce to you, Day 3.2, 19/3/12

I took a lot of photos that day.  One of them is my background picture on my computer because I liked it so much, but that’s for another post…

Coming home from the Loop, through Lincoln Park.

Sunset over North Avenue.  Fun fact: I ran into the middle of the street for this one.  And you know what?  It was worth it.  The passing cyclist who shouted, “Nice shot!” thought so, too.

I don’t even know what was so special about this that I needed a picture of it.  But also pictured is my home-away-from home, Reckless Records.

A flowering tree and a bouquet of signs.

This is totally my favorite shot.  It was my desktop background for a while.

This reminds me of Moloch from Howl.  I think because of Eric Drooker’s graphic novel adaptation, but I really couldn’t tell you for sure.

Leave a Reply

